Eurobeat brass presets for Serum and Massive

Discussion about Eurobeat making. Hints & Tips, Eurobeat projects, programs, plug-ins, samples and so on.
Post Reply
BVLGARIA
Bad Bad Bad
Posts: 8
Joined: 07 Dec 2015, 22:00

Eurobeat brass presets for Serum and Massive

Post by BVLGARIA » 24 Aug 2017, 14:42

I see alot of people struggling with brass sounds, looking for old synths etc.

Here you'll find two presets for Massive and Serum > http://bit.ly/2xvxOKL

Enjoy.

-

NightKids

BVLGARIA
Bad Bad Bad
Posts: 8
Joined: 07 Dec 2015, 22:00

Re: Eurobeat brass presets for Serum and Massive

Post by BVLGARIA » 24 Aug 2017, 14:43

ps. thanks to Odyssey, I followed your Youtube tutorial :)

HikariPL
Euro To B
Posts: 27
Joined: 18 Oct 2016, 13:28
Location: Poland

Re: Eurobeat brass presets for Serum and Massive

Post by HikariPL » 24 Aug 2017, 18:41

Best video about Serum Eurobeat brass i've ever seen, additional TapeStop plugin use (not required)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r32tUEwqQvc

BVLGARIA
Bad Bad Bad
Posts: 8
Joined: 07 Dec 2015, 22:00

Re: Eurobeat brass presets for Serum and Massive

Post by BVLGARIA » 27 Aug 2017, 17:07

Any help programming the brass sound in Ableton Live's operator would be great :)

BVLGARIA
Bad Bad Bad
Posts: 8
Joined: 07 Dec 2015, 22:00

Re: Eurobeat brass presets for Serum and Massive

Post by BVLGARIA » 09 Sep 2017, 16:07

I'm working on more sabi euro brass sounds for other synth plugins.
What are you guys working with?
On the other hand, having a hard time programming a euro brass for Ableton's Operator, any help much welcome!

HikariPL
Euro To B
Posts: 27
Joined: 18 Oct 2016, 13:28
Location: Poland

Re: Eurobeat brass presets for Serum and Massive

Post by HikariPL » 09 Sep 2017, 18:34

For me Synth1 is the way2go, but some presets for P8 would be awesome.

KoolKool
Bazooka Bellydancer
Posts: 249
Joined: 06 Apr 2014, 04:59
Location: Vietnam

Re: Eurobeat brass presets for Serum and Massive

Post by KoolKool » 09 Sep 2017, 23:42

HikariPL wrote:
09 Sep 2017, 18:34
For me Synth1 is the way2go, but some presets for P8 would be awesome.

i gave up using P8 many years ago because this freesynth is full of bugs on my 64bit windows 7 -.-
soundcloud.com/hainam-1

Akira
Eurobeat Fan
Posts: 123
Joined: 20 Jan 2012, 14:50
Location: Barcelona, Spain
Contact:

Re: Eurobeat brass presets for Serum and Massive

Post by Akira » 10 Sep 2017, 09:33

I work with Synth1 as well! And I usually layer the sound with presets from Nexus and Sytrus to make it thicker and richer.
Amateur indie eurobeat producer. Check out my music here! https://soundcloud.com/super-nova-473010963

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest