Ryuko Pegasasu: New eurobeat musician with upcoming album!

Discussion about Eurobeat making. Hints & Tips, Eurobeat projects, programs, plug-ins, samples and so on.
Galaxian Recordings
Eurobeat Fan

Ryuko Pegasasu: New eurobeat musician with upcoming album!

Post by Galaxian Recordings » 10 Jan 2016, 08:13

Hello eurobeat fans and musicians! :grin:

First off I know I'm late on this, but I would like to wish everyone in the forums a Happy New Years and that I am very proud to be a new member of the forums! :D

I am a 19 year old student in Canada who has had an interest in producing eurobeat music for a few years now. With the help of various singers, I am currently in the process of a new collaborative album coming out on Bandcamp. Pretty much half of it is done already (I've uploaded 5 songs so far!) and two singles already out on Bandcamp! 8)

I've started work on this album as early as December 2014, but I have worked on most of the instrumentals during March to August 2015 (although three of the tracks are renewed versions of previously unreleased material from 2013-14).

With all of that said, I am willing to get some feedback on what I have already made. This is of course my first time doing an album. I'll post a link to my channel and bandcamp so you can take a peek at the songs and provide opinions on the one's you've listened to:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0t6LE ... Krw/videos

https://galaxianrecordings.bandcamp.com

What do you think?

KoolKool
Bazooka Bellydancer

Post by KoolKool » 10 Jan 2016, 10:33

you too,happy new year!
your eurobeat sound nice,but i think the vocal part still need more improvements,mixing and singing!
soundcloud.com/hainam-1

KiraTM
Eurobeat Scholar

Post by KiraTM » 10 Jan 2016, 11:01

I can only agree with KoolKool. The instrumental sounds great but it's the vocals which aren't perfect yet.