DJ Vinylgroover Collection (90s Happy Hardcore)

Music that is not eurobeat!
Post Reply
Posts: 1332
Joined: 03 Oct 2010, 14:11
Location: Chattanooga, TN

DJ Vinylgroover Collection (90s Happy Hardcore)

Post by Bonkers » 27 Jan 2019, 03:37

New release from Hardcore Underground! ... 09-CD-ONLY


A double CD (shipping the week of Jan 30th) containing 26 exclusive tracks, full digitally re-mastered and made available digitally for the first time.

This is a "dual ownership" product where digital rights are granted WITH the purchase of the limited CD only. Digital downloads are available immediately on check out while you wait for your tracked delivery to arrive.

01. Time
02. Love To Be
03. Groove Control (as Midas)
04. I Can Live Without You
05. Ice Cold (w/ Unknown)
06. So Real
07. Shelter, Shelter
08. Like A Prayer (as Sound Assassins)
09. Smooth & Irresistible (w/ Brisk)
10. Dougal & Hopskotch - Steam Train (Vinylgroover & DNA Remix)
11. Secrets
12. All I Need Is Love (as Elevate)
13. Always In My Dreams (as Select)

01. 2 Hearts As 1 (As Urban Noize)
02. Life's Melody
03. Virtual Dreams (Mix 3) (as Elevate)
04. 40 Miles (w/ Trixxy)
05. No Way Back
06. The Rave Theme (as Technophobic)
07. Mr Kirk's Nightmare
08. Real High, Real Fast (as Apple Mac)
09. Kick It (As The Collective)
10. All That You See And Hear (as Elevate)
11. Show Me A Sign (w/ Mike Reverie)
12. 2 Hearts As 1 (Fracus & Darwin Exclusive 2019 Album Remix)**
13. Time (Al Storm Exclusive 2019 Album Remix)**

**Not available as part of the digital download until the CD is released on Jan 30th.

Here is the link to the Completionist Bundle (Over 100 Vinylgroover tracks) ... 9-COMP-BUN

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests